webkit_codecamp
18 months agonotes master
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 20 May 2021 10:12:30 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
notes

18 months agoPDF
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 20 May 2021 09:54:19 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
PDF

18 months agonotes
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 20 May 2021 07:48:46 +0000 (10:48 +0300)]
notes

18 months agoall?
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 20 May 2021 05:53:42 +0000 (08:53 +0300)]
all?

18 months agomore fixes
Eleni Maria Stea [Thu, 20 May 2021 05:11:37 +0000 (08:11 +0300)]
more fixes

18 months agonits
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:39:09 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
nits

18 months agonitpicks
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:32:00 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
nitpicks

18 months agonits
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:28:39 +0000 (01:28 +0300)]
nits

18 months agonitpick
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:19:45 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
nitpick

18 months agonitpick
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:13:55 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
nitpick

18 months agonitpick
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:13:05 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
nitpick

18 months agochanged title
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:10:35 +0000 (01:10 +0300)]
changed title

18 months agodone
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 22:04:18 +0000 (01:04 +0300)]
done

18 months agoprobably done
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 21:59:04 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
probably done

18 months agomore
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 21:37:36 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
more

18 months agoalmost there
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 21:35:39 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
almost there

18 months agoia few more dma buf slides still wip
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 20:18:32 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
ia few more dma buf slides still wip

18 months agoquick backup, in the middle of dma
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 20:07:09 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
quick backup, in the middle of dma

18 months agofixed last sections slides
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 18:46:35 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
fixed last sections slides

remaining: dma buffers

18 months agoa few more slides...
Eleni Maria Stea [Wed, 19 May 2021 17:49:03 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
a few more slides...

18 months agoadded a few more slides
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 18 May 2021 20:19:51 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
added a few more slides

18 months agooutline
Eleni Maria Stea [Tue, 18 May 2021 09:15:23 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
outline