rust_hw
3 years agoworking draft foo master
Eleni Maria Stea [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 12:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
working draft

3 years agoAdded some code for shader compile/link, rendered a quad
Eleni Maria Stea [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 07:48:13 +0000 (10:48 +0300)]
Added some code for shader compile/link, rendered a quad

3 years agoMy OpenGL helloworld in rust. Probably the worst rust code ever :D
Eleni Maria Stea [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 16:23:46 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
My OpenGL helloworld in rust. Probably the worst rust code ever :D